Welcome to my new blog!


I am hoping that some of my loyal readers over at Blogger will understanding that the blogs there will still be maintained, I’ve decided to start another approach and try my hand at doing a more serious blog, than my Cochlear Impland and Amateur radio blogs on Blogger.

It was decided that, that I needed more intriguing blog to go with the type of writing I do as blogger, rather its political or humorous, it was time to settle more serious in tone. I am hoping that the readers here on wordpress.com will give me that same enjoyment here as I did over at Blogger.

Leave a Reply

