Computer 1, Human 0


My computer (laptop) seems to be winning the battle as it continues to challenge my persistent patience of challenge, while trying to figure out why the power cord is not charging my battery.

The battery is fine. Just that the power cord isn’t charging the battery when its plugged into the computer. So, looks like the blog is getting posted via an app on my smart phone.

Aside with the smirk remarks, I’ll conquer one way or the other, I just hate being in the stone age!

Leave a Reply

