7th Anniversary blogging!


Today marks my 7th Anniversary blogging – several years ago, I asked myself, “where am I going with this blog and why?”

Some 200+ blogs later and seven years of writing, I still don’t have the answer to that question – oh well, “frubar!”.

At least I’m writing and blogging that’s all that matters in my seven years so far.

I look forward to another seven years into the future and more blogs later to top it off when I get to year 14 or 15.

Indeed this should be fun, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

